Skip to product information
1 of 2


Broken & Dirty "Dirty Texas Series" Book 5

Broken & Dirty "Dirty Texas Series" Book 5

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD
Sale Coming Soon
Tax included.
Broken & Dirty

He was everything she wasn't looking for.

Stacey Ferguson packed up her life in Australia and moved half way across the world, to the bright lights of Hollywood to start a new life with her friends.
What she wasn't expecting was a six foot 5 Viking rock star, promising to bring her fantasies to life.

She was everything he wasn't ready for.

Oscar Eriksen loves his life.
He has his friends all around him, his music, and of course he has an endless black book of groupies waiting for his call. What he wasn't expecting was to meet a tiny blonde Australian who was willing to bring his fantasies to life.

One little taste can't hurt, can it?

** Check TW on website **

Ebook from Amazon

View full details